Tech Source Canada Tech Source Canada

Store locator

North York - Head Office

Next to Min. Of Transportation (Sheppard Ave, W. of Allen) 1150 Sheppard Ave. West, Unit #5,6
North York, M3K 2B5
Tel: (647)430-9028
Fax: (647)430-9058
Email: northyork@techsourcecanada.ca
Head Office: headoffice@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

North York, Canada

Downtown Toronto Spadina

Across Tim Hortons (College & Spadina) 259 College St.
Toronto, M5T 1R8
Tel: (416)916-8324
Email: collegest@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun : Closed

Toronto Downtown, Canada

Milton

Next to the Thrift Store
400 Main St E, Milton, ON L9T 4X5
Tel: (905)636-1007
Email: milton@techsourcecanada.ca
Head Office: headoffice@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun : Closed

Milton, Canada

Downtown Toronto Gerrard

Across Gerard Sq. Mall (Pape & Gerard) 1012 Gerrard St. East
Toronto, M4M 1Z3
Tel: (416)466-1222
Fax: (416)466-1223
Email: downtown@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.00 am - 9.00 pm, Sat 10.00 am - 9.00 pm, Sun 11.00 am - 7.00 pm

Toronto, Canada

Etobicoke

Thistletown Plaza - Next to Licensing Centre (Albion & Islington) 994 Albion Road
Etobicoke, M9V 1A7
Tel: (647)352-2229
Email: etobicoke@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Etobicoke, Canada

Scarborough

Opposite from Telecity (Kennedy & Shropshire) 1260 Kennedy Rd.
Scarborough, M1P 2L3
Tel: (416)757-9111
Email: scarborough@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Scarborough, Canada

Brampton

Next to Arrow Furniture (Queen & Kennedy) 258 Queen St. East Unit #A
Brampton, L6V 1B9
Tel: (905)450-5497
Fax: (905)459-1700
Email: brampton@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Brampton, Canada

Mississauga

Behind Esso (Dundas & Dixie) 2555 Dixie Rd.
Mississauga
Tel: (905)232-8282
Email: mississauga@techsourcecanada.ca
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10.30 am - 7.00 pm, Sat 10.30 am - 5.00 pm, Sun 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Mississauga, Canada

All stores